Current Watches, Warnings and Advisories for Leon (FLC073) Florida Issued by the National Weather Service

Public RSS Widgets

  • Hard Freeze Warning issued January 17 at 1:25PM EST until January 18 at 8:00AM EST by NWS
  • ...HARD FREEZE WARNING IN EFFECT FROM LATE TONIGHT THROUGH THURSDAY MORNING FOR ALL INLAND AREAS OF THE TRI-STATE REGION... ...HARD FREEZE WARNING IN EFFECT FROM 3 AM EST /2 AM CST/ TO 8 AM EST /7 AM CST/ THURSDAY... The National Weather Service in Tallahassee has issued a Hard Freeze Warning, which is in effect from 3 AM EST /2 AM CST/ to

  • Wind Chill Advisory issued January 17 at 12:54PM EST until January 18 at 1:00PM EST by NWS
  • ...LOW WIND CHILL VALUES THROUGH THURSDAY MORNING... ...WIND CHILL ADVISORY REMAINS IN EFFECT FROM 7 PM THIS EVENING TO 1 PM EST THURSDAY... * WHAT...Wind chill values in the teens. * WHERE...Portions of south central Georgia and the Florida big bend.